List of International and domestic Airports in India

Airports in India are managed by the Airports Authority of India (AAI) under the Ministry of Civil Aviation is responsible for creating, upgrading, maintaining and managing civil aviation infrastructure in India. It provides Air traffic management(ATM) services over Indian airspace and adjoining oceanic areas.
Category of Aiport  : 
The government-owned Airports Authority of India (AAI) operates 126 airports and civil enclaves out of a total of 449 airports and airstrips located throughout India.100 airports/aerodromes receive regular commercial flights.

List of Some Impotant Airport  : 

City Airport Name
Andaman and Nicobar IslandsPort BlairVeer Savarkar International Airport
Andhra PradeshVisakhapatnamVisakhapatnam International Airport
AssamGuwahatiLokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport
BiharGayaGaya International Airport
DelhiNew DelhiIndira Gandhi International Airport
GoaGoa/tdGoa International Airport/Dabolim Airport
GujaratAhmedabadSardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport
Jammu & KashmirSrinagarSrinagar Airport
KarnatakaBengaluruKempegowda International Airport
KarnatakaMangaloreMangalore International Airport
KeralaKochiCochin International Airport
KeralaKozhikodeCalicut International Airport
KeralaThiruvananthapuramTrivandrum International Airport
Madhya PradeshBhopalRaja Bhoj International Airport
MaharashtraMumbaiChhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
MaharashtraNagpurDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport
ManipurImphalTulihal International Airport
OdishaBhubaneswarBiju Patnaik International Airport
PunjabAmritsarSri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
RajasthanJaipurJaipur International Airport
Tamil NaduChennaiChennai International Airport
Tamil NaduCoimbatoreCoimbatore International Airport
Tamil NaduMaduraiMadurai Airport
Tamil NaduTiruchirapalliTiruchirapalli International Airport
TelanganaHyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Airport
Uttar PradeshLucknowChaudhary Charan Singh International Airport
Uttar PradeshVaranasiLal Bahadur Shastri Airport
West BengalKolkataNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport
UttarakhandDehradunJolly Grant Airport
JharkhandRanchiBirsa Munda Airport
LakshadweepAgattiAgatti Aerodrome
ChattisgarhRaipurSwami Vivekananda Airport

Domestic Airport:

City Airport Name
Andhra PradeshKadapa    Kadapa Airport    
Andhra PradeshKuppam    Kuppam Airport    
Andhra Pradesh    Kurnool    Kurnool Airport    
Andhra Pradesh    Nagarjuna Sagar    Nagarjuna Sagar Airport    
Andhra Pradesh    Rajahmundry    Rajahmundry Airport    
Andhra Pradesh    Tirupati    Tirupati Airport    
Andhra Pradesh    Vijayawada    Vijayawada Airport    
Arunachal PradeshAlong   Along Airport    
Arunachal PradeshDaporijo    Daporijo Airport    
Arunachal PradeshPasighat    Pasighat Airport    
Arunachal Pradesh    Ziro    Ziro  Airport  
Arunachal PradeshTezu    Tezu Airport    
AssamDibrugarh    Dibrugarh Airport    
AssamJorhat    Jorhat Airport    
AssamNorth Lakhimpur    Lilabari Airport    
AssamTezpur    Tezpur Airport    
ChhattisgarhAmbikapur Airport    Ambikapur Airport    
Daman and DiuDiu  AirportDiu Airport    
Bhavnagar Airport    
GujaratAmreli    Amreli Airport    
GujaratBhuj    Bhuj Airport    
GujaratDholera    Dholera Airport    
GujaratJamnagar    Jamnagar Airport    
Kandla Airport    
GujaratKeshod    Keshod Airport    
GujaratPorbandar    Porbandar Airport    
RajasthanAjmer    Kishangarh Airport    
RajasthanBikaner    Nal Airport    
RajasthanJhalawar    Kolana Airport    
RajasthanKota    Kota Airport    
RajasthanUdaipur    Maharana Pratap Airport    
SikkimGangtok    Pakyong Airport    
Tamil NaduNeyveli    Neyveli Airport    

Tamil Nadu
Salem    Salem Airport    
Tamil NaduThoothukudi    Thoothukudi Airport    

Tamil Nadu
Vellore    Vellore Airport    
TelanganaHyderabad    Begumpet Airport    
UttarakhandDehradun    Jolly Grant Airport