June Appointment

💈Volkan Bozkir
🏕New President of 75th United Nation General Assembly (UNGA)

🦚Imtaiyazur Rahman
🔹 Appointed As CEO of UTI Mutual Funds

🏕Pankaj Tripathi
💰Brand ambassador of Bihar Khadi

🏆Gaitri Kumar
✌️Next high commissioner of India to United Kingdom

🏕Sibi George
💈Next ambassador of India to Kuwait

🦚Raveesh Kumar
🔹Next ambassador of India to Finland

💈SN Rajeswari
🎈CMD of Oriental Insurance

✌️Manushi Chillar
🏕Brand ambassador of Adidas

🦚M Nethra
🔹Goodwill Ambassador for UN Association for Development And Peace UNADAP

🟠Adesh Kumar Gupta
🔹Chief of the BJP in Delhi

🔹NEW Coach of Uttarakhand cricket team

🟠 Pradip Kumar
🔹Secretary Ministry of Steel

🏺Anil Valluri 
💈 Appointed As Google Cloud India as Senior Director

💈Vijay Khanduja
🎈India’s next Ambassador to Zimbabwe

💈Sibi George
🏕Ambassador of India to Kuwait

💈Monika Kapil Mohta
🔹Ambassador of India to Switzerland

🏕Gudni Johannesson
💈Appointed As A President of Iceland 

🎈Anita Kotwani
🏕CEO of Carat India

♨️Rohit Sharma
♨️Brand Ambassador of IIFL Finance

🎖Priyanka Chopra And Anurag Kashyap
🎖Ambassador of TIFF

🟠Brajendra Navnit
🏕India’s new Ambassador to WTO

🔹First Female President of Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)

🏕V N Datt
🎖CMD of National Fertilizers Limited

🏆Uday Kotak
♨️ President CII for 2020-2021

💈Nitin Menon
🔹Appointed As ICC Elite Panel of Umpires

🦚Krishnendu Majumdar
🏕first person of colour to be appointed BAFTA Chair

💈Patrick Pichette
🏕New Chairman of Twitter’s Board

🎈Anandiben Patel
🎖 Additional charges Governor of Madhya Pradesh

🔹Rajeev Topno
♨️Senior Advisor to ED of World Bank

🎈Subramanian Sundar 
🔹MD and CEO of Lakshmi Vilas Bank

♨️PR Jaishankar
🔹MD of state-owned IIFCL

🔹Arun Singhal

🦚Vini Mahajan
💈 Punjab’s First Woman Chief Secretary

🎖 R S Dhillon
🦚 CEO Of Power Finance Corporation board

💈Micheal Martin
🏕 Prime Minister of Ireland

💈Aiman Ezzat
♨️CEO of Capegemini

🏕Thierry Delaporte
🏕CEO &MD of Wipro Limited

🏕Marcos Prado Troyjo
🏺President of NDB

🎖 Krishnendu Majumdar 
🏕New chairman of BAFTA

💈Monika Mohta
🏕India Ambassador to Switzerland

💈 Rahul Shrivastava
🏕India Ambassador to Romania

💈 Lazarus Chakwera
🏕 New President of Malawi

💈 Kubatbek Boronov
🏕 New Prime minister of Kyrgyzstan

💈Urjit Patel
🏕Chairman of National Institute of Public Finance and Policy

🦚 T Tabi Sankar
🔹Chairman of Indian Financial Technology & Allied Services

💰R Shreelekha
🎈1st woman DGP in Kerala

🏺Narindra Batra
🏕Member from the Olympic Channel Commission

🏺 Sourav Ganguly & Sunil Chhetri
🔹Brand Ambassadors of JSW Cement